Text Us Now 917.575.9134 Immediate Response from our Legal Team (24 hours/7 Days a Week)

Category Archives: Teen Driving Laws

Connecticut Teen Driving Laws

How to Obtain a Learner’s Permit Teen drivers wishing to apply for a learner’s permit in the state of Connecticut must wait until they reach 16 years of age. Once they have reached the minimum legal age, they must pass a vision test and a 25 question knowledge test. It is also mandatory that the…
Read more